Styrelse, revisorer och valberedning

Styrelsen 2019–2020

Ordförande
Susanna Winblad Ystad kommun susanna.winblad [at] ystad.se
Ledamöter
Johanna Alkan Olsson Lunds universitet johanna.alkan_olsson [at] cec.lu.se
Per-Uno PUA Alm Sparbanken Syd per-uno.alm [at] sparbankensyd.se
Anna Boo Lunds stift anna.boo [at] svenskakyrkan.se
Anna Bruun Månsson TomorrowToday anna [at] tomorrowtoday.se
Susanne Dahlberg Länsstyrelsen Skåne susanne.dahlberg [at] lansstyrelsen.se
Linnea Folkesson Helsingborgs stad linnea.folkesson [at] helsingborg.se
Peter Groth Region Skåne peter.groth [at] skane.se
Elin Hasselberg Malmö stad elin.hasselberg [at] malmo.se
Hugo Malm Holma folkhögskola hugo.malm [at] holmafolkhogskola.se
Lotte Melin LRF lotte.melin [at] lrf.se
Rustan Nilsson SYSAV rustan.nilsson [at] sysav.se
Anton Pettersson Studiefrämjandet anton.pettersson [at] studieframjandet.se
Magnus Qvant Resilient Regions Association magnus.qvant [at] resilientregions.org
Linnea Roddar Region Skåne linnea.roddar [at] skane.se
Christel Strömsholm Trulsson Svedala kommun christel.stromsholm [at] svedala.se
Revisorer

Patrik Henriksson Malmö stad patrik.henriksson [at] malmo.se
Simon Jørning-Webrant Staffanstorps kommun simon.webrant [at] staffanstorp.se
Revisorssuppleanter
Cecilia Andersson Lunds kommun cecilia.andersson [at] lund.se
Markus Blom Sparbanken Syd markus.blom [at] sparbankensyd.se
Valberedning
Maria Collings Mötesplats Social Innovation, Malmö universitet maria.collings [at] mau.se
Lina Cronzell Folkhögskolan Hvilan lina.cronzell [at] hvilan.se
Bodil Elmqvist ProjektEngagemang bodil.elmqvist [at] pe.se
Per-Arne Nilsson Malmö stad per-arne.nilsson [at] malmo.se
Emi Persson Sparbanken Syd emi.persson [at] sparbankensyd.se
Adjungerad
Helena Thelander Hållbar Utveckling Skåne helena.thelander [at] hutskane.se