Styrelse, revisorer och valberedning

Styrelsen 2020–2021

Ordförande
Elin Hasselberg Malmö stad elin.hasselberg [at] malmo.se
Ledamöter
Johanna Alkan Olsson Lunds universitet johanna.alkan_olsson [at] cec.lu.se
Per-Uno PUA Alm Sparbanken Syd pua [at] sjorupshojd.com
Anna Boo Lunds stift anna.boo [at] svenskakyrkan.se
Anna Bruun Månsson TomorrowToday anna [at] tomorrowtoday.se
Carl-Magnus Carlsson Malmö universitet carl-magnus.carlsson [at] mau.se
Susanne Dahlberg Länsstyrelsen Skåne susanne.dahlberg [at] lansstyrelsen.se
Linnea Folkesson Helsingborgs stad linnea.folkesson [at] helsingborg.se
Trevor Graham UrbanIsland trevor.graham [at] urbanisland.se
Peter Groth Region Skåne peter.groth [at] skane.se
Hugo Malm Holma folkhögskola hugo.malm [at] holmafolkhogskola.se
Lotte Melin LRF Skåne lotte [at] malshult.se
Rustan Nilsson SYSAV Industri AB rustan.nilsson [at] sysav.se
Agneta Nordin Agneta Nordin Media agneta [at] agnetanordinmedia.se
Anton Pettersson Studiefrämjandet anton.pettersson [at] studieframjandet.se
Trevor Graham Urbanisland AB
Linnea Roddar Region Skåne linnea.roddar [at] skane.se
Christel Strömsholm Trulsson Svedala kommun christel.stromsholm [at] svedala.se
Revisorer

Patrik Henriksson Malmö stad patrik.henriksson [at] malmo.se
Simon Jørning-Webrant Staffanstorps kommun simon.webrant [at] staffanstorp.se
Revisorssuppleanter
Cecilia Andersson Lunds kommun cecilia.andersson [at] lund.se
Agnes Persson Mazars agnes.persson [at] mazars.se
Valberedning
Maria Collings Mötesplats Social Innovation, Malmö universitet maria.collings [at] mau.se
Lina Cronzell Folkhögskolan Hvilan lina.cronzell [at] hvilan.se
Bodil Elmqvist ProjektEngagemang bodil.elmqvist [at] pe.se
Per-Arne Nilsson Malmö stad per-arne.nilsson [at] malmo.se
Susanna Winblad Region Skåne susanna.winblad [at] skane.se
Adjungerad
Helena Thelander Hållbar Utveckling Skåne helena.thelander [at] hutskane.se