Kontakt

Hållbar Utveckling Skåne
Kontaktperson: Rustan Nilsson, rustan.nilsson@sysav.se

 

Lunds kommun
Styrgruppspresentant: Anders Ebbesson, anders.ebbesson@lund.se
Kontaktperson: Yvonne Brogaard-Nelson, yvonne.brogaard-nelson@lund.se

 

Lunds universitet
Styrgruppsrepresentant: Claes Nilén, claes.nilen@bygg.lu.se

 

Malmö högskola
Styrgruppsrepresentant: Nils Ekelund, nils.ekelund@mah.se
Kontaktperson: Kerstin Sonesson, kerstin.sonesson@mah.se

 

 Malmö stad
Styrgruppsrepresentant: Carina Svensson, carina.svensson(a)malmo.se
Kontaktperson: Per-Arne Nilsson, per-arne.nilsson(a)malmo.se

 

Webbkontakt, för synpunkter och förslag
Monika Månsson

 

 Internationella kontakter
Kerstin Sonesson
Yvonne Brogaard-Nelson